We know Belgians are famous for chocolate but….

… these don’t look like sea shells!
We thought of Kirk and Cheryl when we saw this window display in Bruges, Belgium.

20130614-142813.jpg

3 responses to “We know Belgians are famous for chocolate but….

  1. Cheryl Decooman

    Hmmm why would think of Kirk and I. Hahahaha

    Sent from my iPhone

  2. elizabeth

    what did they taste like and how many did you have??

  3. ava

    I was so excited by the prospect of chocolate it took me a while to figure out how unique these are!!! Had a good laugh at that. Now I’m curious about the brightly coloured rolls behind the chocolate. What’s that? And please remember that my birthday is Aug 4 ; )
    xox

Leave a Reply

